If you have any questions about our store, our merchandise, or placing an order, please feel free to contact us.


Email: info@kungfunation.com

Phone: (toll-free) 877.826.0518 or (local) 919.834.0230.

 

Customer service hours are typically Monday - Friday 10 am - 5 pm Eastern Time. We are closed on weekends and holidays which may cause a delay in response. Depending on the volume of orders and inquiries we are receiving, response times may vary. We will do our best to respond to your questions thoroughly. We appreciate your patience while we look into the best ways to handle your situation.


When you do send an inquiry, please make sure to include as much information as possible (full name, phone number, order number or reference number). We try our best to read and respond to emails in a timely manner. Please note that sometimes emails are flagged as spam so we may unintentionally miss it.


2021 Holiday closures (subject to change):


Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve


2022 Holiday closures (subject to change):


Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 - Washington's Birthday

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23 - Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26 - Christmas Holiday